Here!

I’m here!  Just drowning.  Drowning at work and home and everywhere else.  Taking a bit of a hiatus from the regimented, consistent healthy diet. 

I intially took a break at the end of February, frankly because of some disappointments that I allowed to get to me and I just needed a break after 2 months of being so good.  It was only supposed to be a weekend long break but I’m going on about two weeks now and I’ve made the decision to continue my “break” through the end of this coming week as its Spring Break and we are taking a vacation.  I’ll get back to it.  I’m not stressing it.  And I’m not going totally crazy. 

I’ll get back on it the last week of March.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

